Personal

Roger Lundin | VD
Mail: Roger.lundin@solleftea.se
Telefon: 0620-68 28 54

Personal
Maria Ledin-Kindberg | Hållbarhetssamordnare/HR
Mail: maria.ledin-kindberg@solleftea.se
Telefon: 0620-68 28 61
Drift & Energi
Ulf Näsmark | Driftchef
Mail: ulf.nasmark@solleftea.se
Telefon: 0620-68 28 47

Drifttekniker Östra
Dan Moberg, Stefan Johansson, Mohamad Ahmad
Drifttekniker Västra
Johnny Edlund

Thomas Norlén | Driftassistent
Mail: thomas.norlen@solleftea.se
Telefon: 0620-68 28 49

Magnus Nordenmark| Energichef
Mail: Magnus.nordenmark@solleftea.se
Telefon: 0620-68 28 51

Petra Tarberg | Projektassistent Brukarsamverkan Energi&Miljö
Mail: minmiljo@solleftea.se
Telefon: 0620-68 28 52

Ekonomi
Ulla Sehlstedt | Ekonomichef
Mail: ulla.sehlstedt@solleftea.se
Telefon: 0620-68 28 56

Roland Nilsson | Ekonom
Mail: roland.nilsson@solleftea.se
Tele: 0620-68 28 53

Petra Tarberg | Ekonomiassistent Hyror & Krav
Mail: petra.tarberg@solleftea.se
Telfone: 0620-68 28 52

Fastighetsförvaltning
Nicole De bruyn | Förvaltare
Mail: nicole.debruyn@solleftea.se
Telefon: 0620-68 28 66

Hans Melin | Bitr. Förvaltare
Mail: hans.melin@solleftea.se
Telefon: 0620-68 28 64

Husvärdar
Område Västra Lars Lundgren
Mail: lars.lundgren@solleftea.se

Besökstider husvärdslokaler
Näsåker Storgatan 21 Tisdagar 17:00-18:00
Junsele Sesamhuset Onsdagar 10:00-11:00
Ramsele Storgatan 10 Torsdagar 10:00-11:00

Område Östra Karl-Erik Näsholm
Mail: karl-erik.nasholm@solleftea.se

Besökstider husvärdslokaler
Storgatan 36 Tisdagar 15:00-16:00
Långgatan 23 A Tisdagar 15:00-16:00
Djupövägen 30, Solgården Torsdagar 10:00-11:00
Fridhemsvägen 19 A, Långsele Torsdagar 10:00-11:00

Städ
Arvid Martinsen | Verksamhetschef städ
Mail: arvid.martinsen@solleftea.se
Telefon:
0620-68 28 68

Emil Hansson | Bitr. Städledare
Mail: emil.hansson @solleftea.se

Reception & Felanmälan
Angelica Eriksson | Reception & felanmälan
Emelie Westin | Reception & felanmälan
Mail:
solatum@solleftea.se
Telefon:
0620-68 22 22
Uthyrning
Helen Bystedt | Uthyrning
Mail:
helen.bystedt@solleftea.se
Telefon:
0620-68 28 60

Ewa Norén-Svensson | Uthyrning
Mail: ewa.noren-svensson@solleftea.se
Telefon: 0620-68 28 63

Besökstider
Måndagar
13:00-16:00
Tisdagar 09:00-18:00
Onsdagar 09:00-11:45
Torsdagar 09:00-16:00
Fredagar 09.00-11.45

Lunch varje dag mellan 11.45-13.00

Telefontider
Måndagar 09.00-16.00
Tisdagar 09.00-18.00
Onsdagar 09.00-16.00
Torsdagar 09.00-16.00
Fredagar 09.00-14.00